Contact us

 

Jackson Memorial Hospital Internal Medicine Program

1611 NW 12th Ave, Suite Central 600-D. Miami, FL 33136

Phone: 305-585-5215

Fax: 305-585-8137

 

Program Manager:
Ana Chavez
achavez@med.miami.edu

 

Program Coordinators:

Stephanie Ogando
stephanie.ogando@med.miami.edu


Miriam Garcia
mgarcia11@med.miami.edu

 

Program Director:
Stefanie R. Brown, MD
sbrown5@med.miami.edu

 

Chief Residents:

Erik Kimble, MD (JMH) - erik.kimble@med.miami.edu

Melissa Vitolo, MD (JMH) - mxv211@med.miami.edu

Carlos Diaz, MD (UMH) - crd43@med.miami.edu

Samantha Gonzalez, MD (Ambulatory) - sam.gonzalez@med.miami.edu

Jonatan Nunez, MD (VA) - jonatan.nunezbreton@jhsmiami.org

Nathalie Pena, MD (VA) - nathalie.penapolanc@jhsmiami.org

Daniel Watford, MD (QI/PS) - daniel.watford@va.gov

Praful Tewari, MD (QI/PS) - praful.tewari@va.gov