Contact us

 

Jackson Memorial Hospital Internal Medicine Program

1611 NW 12th Ave, Suite Central 600-D. Miami, FL 33136

Phone: 305-585-5215

Fax: 305-585-8137

 

Program Manager:
Ana Chavez
achavez@med.miami.edu

 

Program Coordinators:

Stephanie Ogando
stephanie.ogando@med.miami.edu


Miriam Garcia
mgarcia11@med.miami.edu

 

Program Director:
Stefanie R. Brown, MD
sbrown5@med.miami.edu

 

Chief Residents:

Andrew Calzadilla (JMH) - a.calzadilla@med.miami.edu

Ann Vu (JMH) - avu@med.miami.edu

Aymara Fernandez de la Vara (UMH) - a.fernandezdelavara@med.miami.edu

Ana Berbel (Ambulatory) - aberbel@med.miami.edu

R. Enrique Hernandez (VA) - rafael.hernandez@jhsmiami.org

Rhanderson Nascimento (VA) - rhanderson.nasciment@jhsmiami.org

Andrew Elden (QI/PS) - acelden@med.miami.edu

Elizabeth Vilches (QI/PS) - e.vilches@med.miami.edu