Contact us

 

Jackson Memorial Hospital Internal Medicine Program

1611 NW 12th Ave, Suite Central 600-D. Miami, FL 33136

Phone: 305-585-5215

Fax: 305-585-8137

 

Program Manager:
Ana Chavez
achavez@med.miami.edu

 

Program Coordinators:

Adriana Pascal
avp54@med.miami.edu


Miriam Garcia
mgarcia11@med.miami.edu

 

Lissette Ham
LHam@med.miami.edu

 

Program Director:
Stefanie R. Brown, MD
sbrown5@med.miami.edu

 

Chief Residents:

Chadwick Flowers, MD (JMH) - chadwick.flowers@jhsmiami.org

Salih N. Grevious, MD (JMH) - salih.grevious@jhsmiami.org

Sabrina Taldone, MD, MBA (UMH) - staldone@med.miami.edu

Reginald Pereira, Jr., MD (Ambulatory) - reginald.pereirajr@jhsmiami.org

Vanessa Blumer, MD (VA) - vanessa.blumer@jhsmiami.org

Manuel Rivera, MD (VA) - manuel.riveramaza@jhsmiami.org

Stephanie Clauss, MD (QI/PS) - stephanie.clauss@va.gov

Marcelo Fernandes, MD, MPH (QI/PS) - marcelo.fernandes2@va.gov