Contact us

 

Jackson Memorial Hospital Internal Medicine Program

1611 NW 12th Ave, Suite Central 600-D. Miami, FL 33136

Phone: 305-585-5215

Fax: 305-585-8137

 Program Director:
Stefanie R. Brown, MD
sbrown5@med.miami.edu

Program Manager:
Ana Chavez
achavez@med.miami.edu

 

Program Coordinators:
Miriam Garcia
mgarcia11@med.miami.edu

 

Lissette Ham
LHam@med.miami.edu

 

Branden Quetant
bxq42@med.miami.edu

Chief Residents:

Myrna Katalina Serna, MD (JMH) - myrna.serna@jhsmiami.org

Derek Estes, MD (JMH) - derek.estes@jhsmiami.org

Andrew Scheinberg, MD (UMH) - andrew.scheinberg@jhsmiami.org

Vijay Mehta, MD (Ambulatory) - vijay.mehta@jhsmiami.org

Karla Carias, MD (VA) - karlagabriela.caria@jhsmiami.org

Gerardo Zablah, MD (VA) - gerardo.zablahregal@jhsmiami.org

Mark Jacobs, MD (QI/PS) - mark.jacobs@va.gov

Neal Olarte, DO (QI/PS) - neal.olarte@va.gov

Fahim Pyarali, MD (QI/PS) - fahim.pyarali2@va.gov